In some cases it may be necessary to remove a voter from an election that has already voted. This can be done by following the steps for deleting a voter.
- Voters can only be deleted from an election while it is one of these states: Building, Scheduled, and Running.
- Deleting a voter that has already voted in an election will result in their ballot being discarded. This is not reversible.
- If the election is “Running”, then the voter’s ballot will be discarded and the results will be updated automatically (see: Election Results for more information).
Still need help? No problem! Click here to create a new support ticket.